The Correspondents' February 9 2010 Episode on Prostitution

Please help stop the cycle of injustices in the system of prostitution by supporting the passage of the Anti-Prostitution Bill. Victims and survivors of prostitution and CATW-AP give light on the issue of prostitution in the country on The Correspondents. Please see link.

http://www.pinoychannel.tv/watch/v-197151?title=THE%20CORRESPONDENTS%202/9/2010%20PART%204

One thought on “The Correspondents' February 9 2010 Episode on Prostitution

  1. I’m a student and I really enjoy working as a prostitute, everybody knows that I do it. I don’t try to hide it! This is crazy, how should I earn my money?
    Amira Passarge (Nina-Karlsruhe, bw7)

Leave a Reply

